Staff

Administration

Name Title Email
Shanna Perry Principal smperry@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Pitre Vice Principal kdpitre@edu.pe.ca
Marsha Morrissey Administrative Assistant memorrissey@edu.pe.ca


Teaching Staff 

Name Class Email
Darcie Wilkie KA  dcwilkie@edu.pe.ca
Heather Jeffery 1A  hdjefferey@edu.pe.ca
Diane Rennie 2A darennie@edu.pe.ca
Jenny Buote 3A  jlbuote@edu.pe.ca
Heather Harris 4A and Physical Education haharris@edu.pe.ca
David Buote 5A  djbuote@edu.pe.ca
Saffire Corcoran 6A and Foundations sicorcoran@edu.pe.ca
Shanna Perry Resource smperry@edu.pe.ca
Kelly Pitre Resource kdpitre@edu.pe.ca
Danalee Lynch Veinotte Core French and Music dllynch@edu.pe.ca
Karen Milligan Guidance kmilligan@edu.pe.ca


Non Instructional Staff

Name Title Email
Jimmy Smith EA jhsmith@edu.pe.ca
Wanda Clark EA wmclarke@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer LeClair EA jgleclair@edu.pe.ca
Kim Knox EA kaknox@edu.pe.ca
Chantelle Milligan EA cjmilligan@edu.pe.ca
Wayne Wilkie Custodian  
Tracy Arsenault Custodian  


Bus Drivers

Name Bus Number
Paula McNeill #770
Harold Hodgin #504
Nancy Weeks #592