Staff

Administration

Name Title Email
Shanna Perry Principal smperry@edu.pe.ca
Kendra Silliker Vice Principal kxsilliker@edu.pe.ca
Marsha Morrissey Administrative Assistant memorrissey@edu.pe.ca


Teaching Staff 

Name Class Email
Darcie Wilkie KA  dcwilkie@edu.pe.ca
Jenny Buote KB  jlbuote@edu.pe.ca
Heidi Shea KB hmshea@edu.pe.ca
Laura Dillon 1A ldillon@edu.pe.ca
Heather Jeffery 2A hdjefferey@edu.pe.ca
Cheryl Arsenault 3A  cnarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Heather Harris 4A and Physical Education haharris@edu.pe.ca
David Buote 5A  djbuote@edu.pe.ca
Saffire Corcoran 6A and Foundations sicorcoran@edu.pe.ca
Kendra Silliker 4A Math, 6A Math and Core French katmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Shanna Perry Resource smperry@edu.pe.ca
Katie Murphy Resource katmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Danalee Lynch Veinotte Core French and Music dllynch@edu.pe.ca
Katie Murphy Guidance katmurphy@edu.pe.ca


Non Instructional Staff

Name Title Email
Jimmy Smith EA jhsmith@edu.pe.ca
Miranda Perry EA mirandaperry@edu.pe.ca
Amanda Gallant EA axgallant@edu.pe.ca
Kim Knox EA kaknox@edu.pe.ca
Kim Banks EA kabanks@edu.pe.ca
Sam Mangos EA ssmangos@edu.pe.ca
Desiree Bernard EA dxbernard@edu.pe.ca
Megan Bulger EA mbulger@edu.pe.ca
Wayne Wilkie Custodian  
Tracy Arsenault Custodian  


Bus Drivers

Name Bus Number
Paula McNeill #770
Harold Hodgin #504
Nancy Weeks #548